BirdCagesGalore.com

Bird Cage Covers -Bird & Parrot Cages- Perches - Toys

SHIPPING is Included to Customers in the Lower 48 United States!

Customer Testimonials

We have been Selling Cages since July 2004
We are very proud of all of our happy customers
Every Testimonial is a Real BirdCagesGalore.com Customer

Kimberly,

We got the toys Friday.  Thank you very much.  Squeakers will have enough to share with her 2 brothers!

We appreciate all your help with our cage purchase.

Sherry 12/12/2016


Hi, just wanted to tell you the cages are great. No problems with the very fast delivery.  

Thank you, Susan 6/22/2016


Our two birds absolutely love the tree. Will probably be ordering another one before too long.
Take care, Shirley 5/6/2015



Hi,
The cage arrived last week, and it is wonderful! It went together well, and my parrot loves it. She has lots of room to fly and play. The cage is sturdy and seems very well made.
Thanks again for all your help!
Arielle - March 17, 2015


I just wanted to say that I'm so happy with my Java tree stand. I put it together and my parrolets absolutely love it. The size small floor stand is the perfect size. I would definitely order from your company again. The customer service and prices are great!
Vicki Jan 28, 2015


Thank you for your prompt service and free shipping.  I am looking forward to receiving your product.  This is a Christmas present for my father who has 3 macaws and one cockatoo.  He is currently using an old blanket to cover his mated macaws.  The bird cage cover will make a perfect present, and hopefully quiet the macaws.  Thank you for your follow up e-mails and copy of receipts, cordially , Jesse L. December 16, 2014


You just amaze me with how quick and the service you get! Kimberly, you are truly the best! Outstanding at your job! Thx. again for everything and the upgrade...I truly appreciate and so does Kiwi and Peachy! Deb - November 15, 2014


Hi Kimberly,

  I've been meaning to write this to you for too long ago. We are so pleased with the bird cage. We've had birds for 28 years, and this is the best one we've ever had. I love the feeding dishes with the doors. <
We had a Muloccan Cockatoo from baby to 14 years old that had to have padlocks on every door including the front door for opening. He now is in N.Carolina at Zootastic. They have bird shows for children there, and he is the star of the show riding a tricycle. I'm sure he is in his element as he loved to show off.
  We now have a rescue Blue and Gold that loves her new cage. It's just the right size for her. I'll recommend your cages to anyone I know that is looking for one. Sincerely,    Patty Davidson 10/16/2014

Kim,

This has been a great and less expensive experience.  I will pass the word around.

Thanks again!!

Shaun


I received the package and the bird cage cover is perfect. Thank you!  Sheri R - 12/7/2013


Thank you so much Kimberly!  I really appreciate how easy you have
made this!  I has been a pleasure doing business with you guys and
will diffidently buy from you again.
Thanks again!
Becky
9/24/2013


The cage is great. Already got a new customer for you when they saw ours.
Bob M. 8/21/13


I wanted to let you know the Java Tree I got Friday evening via UPS was wonderful, fast service and ANGEL and I love it.

Thanks.
Mary Fran
July 31, 2013

I have no complaints about my experience with your company.  My pair of cockatoos are very happy in their new home!  Thanks!  Heidi - Feb 12, 2013


I received my cage and I am thrilled. It is perfect and all the pieces were there. The price was awesome and my doves are loving their new home. Thank you! "M" - Feb 12, 2013


I left you a note on face book today. I am very happy with the cage.

Oh, you have the best customer service, thank you, Mary - Feb 12, 2013


Hi Korey,

Received the cage yesterday. It is great! I will certainly recommend your company to others.

Thanks,

Mike - February 6, 2013


Hello,


We received our aviary, in excellent condition and in a timely manner. We are super happy with it and with your service.

Thank you,

Charles and Marguerite Sielert - November 30, 2013

Received the cage-LOVE it!!!
Kacey Hoffman November 19, 2013


Hi Kimberly,
Cage parts arrived today. Thanks for the good customer service.
Steve Kallan - November 19,2013


LOVE this cage! (D94836SS)  I will be purchasing another probably next month! I will be sending all my Hyacinth baby owners to you!
Jeanie Rheinheimer - Oct 8, 2013


I ordered an extra large corner cage for my parrot. I received the cage a week later via freight shipping, coming from the northeast down to central Texas. The cage was packaged well and was not damaged in shipping. The cage was exactly what I ordered. I was really surprised at the quality and size of the cage. I was a little skeptical at first, but it turned out to be a great buying experience. I would definitely order again, as well as recommend to family and friends.
Judy Ellison July 30, 2013


I bought the Octagon Parrot cage (OCT52). I must say this cage is MASSIVE! My Blue and Gold Macaw is going to love it!! The entire purchase and shipping of this cage was flawless. Cage is high quality and amazing! Very glad I bought this cage from Bird Cages Galore. A+ ... Jim - June 2nd 2013


I want to thank everyone at BCG! I looked EVERYWHERE for a specific cage that would fit my birds needs. One did not exists Korey and Kimberly special ordered me a cage. I just got it and it is perfect! You were the only ones who would go the extra mile. i cannot thank you enough. Now I have a small cage for a large bird...to use for our RV, or just putting our bird on the screened in porch for an hour or so while I clean his BIG cage. You guys are totally THE BEST! So many thanks! A totally happy and satisfied customer forever... THANKS! Nancy (feb. 8, 2013


Even though measurements were listed on this cage( OCT52 ), one cannot appreciate the size until you begin to assemble it. Its advertised as large and large it is - larger than expected which is what I was seeking. Not too difficult to assemble, sturdy and for the price, excellent. Anyone who has come over and noticed it (and its hard not to) presumes it cost $2000 or so. So overall, coming from someone who really doesn't care to cage a bird but will drop a lot of money to acquire a proper one and didn't have to drop a lot in this case, I am pleased. As for the Bird Cages Galore interaction - no problems, no having to hunt them down, email inquiries etc. in fact the item arrived a little earlier than expected along with their little cage warming gift. I would refer others! - Athena Janurary 3rd 2013


I ordered a Cozzy Bird Cage Cover from you for my very large cage - the cover arrived in excellent condition and my blue-headed amazon is enjoying his calm and dark atmosphere while he sleeps. Good job!
Mary Beth Barker


I received the bird stand - it's awesome!
It's even better than I expected!
Thanks again also for letting me choose my actual stand!
My daughter (and her bird) will love getting this for Christmas  :)
Kerrie - November 28th, 2011


I have 2 birds, an African Grey named Harlee and a Blue & Gold Macaw named Feebee. Feebee was in a pretty good sized cage, Harlee was in a cage big enough for her. I wanted to try to condense things in my living room, smaller desk, basically getting rid of a lot of stuff. So I happened across this website looking for a bigger cage to house my girls. I checked MANY websites..and i found that this site BirdCagesGalore has the best price, for the size of the cage.. although it takes up a good portion of my livingroom..its well worth it, it took a while for Harlee to get used to it..but Feebee is loving it, making good use of the space..plus its both my girls on one side of the room..! By far the best bang for the buck..plus FREE SHIPPING made me choose BirdCagesGalore..! Thank you from Harlee, Feebee and mom.! lol
Stacy - 11/22/11


I just wanted to tell you what a pleasure it was doing business with you. We have a 27 year old blue and gold macaw. I spoke with one of your people about the choice of cages we made and had it shipped. This cage 8004030 is better than the first cage we bought her and was much easier to assemble. "Baby" is very happy with her new home. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a bird cage. Quality and price are fantastic!!
Linda - 11/21/11


Love the new double wide 8040.  Now home to an adopted blue Macaw who spent the last 30 years in a small cage where if he turned his tail would get damaged by the wire.  He loves the big cage and plays and is beginning to pick up names he hears being used in phone conversations.  He is positioned next to big windows where every AM our flock of Indian blue Peafowl come to visit and rest on the handicap railing after their breakfast!  He loves their company as well as wild birds.  Now we need a mate for the old boy.  That might just be what the doctor ordered!

My family operates a garden opened to the public where we do feature other birds.  Maybe not everyone likes Horticulture but they all seem to enjoy birds close up especially the young visitors and their guard.
I believe we will be a repeat customer as there are lots of beautiful birds that are offered for donation so the birds can be cared for humanely and have stimulation from being in a natural setting and interacting with lots of people.  They are as interested in us as much as we are of them.
 
Michael A. Richard Sr. November 8th 2011

THANK YOU KOREY AND BIRD CAGES GALORE! When I learned the bird cage model I wanted was being discontinued, I searched to no avail to see if I could find some of the last remaining stock so that I could order 3 cages. I spent hours calling all around the country to no avail and no one wanted to help in any way EXCEPT FOR KOREY at BIRD CAGES GALORE! He was just amazing in going out of his way, placing calls to the manufacturer and HE DID IT! He managed to get from the last inventory coming from the manufacturer the 3 cages I wanted. Amazing, stellar customer service and genuinely nice person. Korey -- I am indebted to you and can\'t thank you enough for going the extra miles for me. You\'re such an asset to BCG, and I so appreciated all the help you gave me! I will never forget this experience.

Linda J. Oct, 18, 2011


Received the Java Wood Multi branch perches.  Excited to rearrange my parrot's cage.  I know she will love them.  Thank you. Sherry 10/18/2011


Ordered a bird cage and some toys, received the order in a week! I was afraid of the quality of the cage for the price, was not disappointed! Saw the same cage at a local bird store for more than double the price! I will be shopping at this store for all my birds needs!!
Jean - Oct 15, 2011


Our stainless steel cage was delivered quickly, and it looks fantastic. We could not be happier. Assembly was simple, and it was protected well during shipping. I highly recommend Bird Cages Galore. We also ordered perches and other items, and everything shipped great. It was a tough decision to spend the extra money for the stainless steel cage, but now that we have it, we\'re really glad we did.
Guy - Sept 29th 2011


Corner bird cage in black

Thanks so much. I'm always apprehensive about purchases online. I'd have to say Kimberly with bird cages galore has been a pleasure to work with & I'd recommend ya'll without hesitation.
Jason - Sept 14th 2011


Hello, this is just a quick note to let you know my order from you arrived yesterday! Everything looks good. I look forward to doing business with ya'll again.

Thanks Very Much, Keith 8/3/11

bird cages galore double macaw bird cage

Kimberly,
     My wife has been in contact with you regarding the double macaw cage you helped us with for our newly rescued cockatoo. I have not yet had a chance to write and tell you how pleased I am. The cage is prefect and exactly what we needed. The true measure of a company is how they treat their customers and I wanted to write and tell you how amazing our experience with you has been! As you know, the cage we wanted wasn't in stock at the time and you went out of your way to help us get one from another vendor quickly. There were a few small snags, but you and your company came through in remarkable fashion for us, and our new addition. I will hereafter consider your company my "go to" place for my future bird housing needs . Your prompt and courteous service and the extra effort you put into helping us locate and get our new double cage has made two people and 2 parrots extremely happy. If you ever need a customer endorsement, please contact us. I will tell everyone and refer them to you for cages, perches, stands, and other bird goodies. Way to go! 

Your Newest Lifetime Customers,
                                                      Stu & Terrie - 6/16/2011


beautiful blue bird cage

All is great! You guys have provided a wonderful service and product. 
As I plan for a Greenwing in the near future I will likely be a return 
customer soon.
Below is a photo of Sierra and her new palace, the  princess that she is. Thanks so much for all you service. My fid loves her home, and we  thank you very much.
Sincerely,
Scott Berridge
May 27, 2011


Kim, We received the cage today and have just finished putting it together... WOW! It is gorgeous! Thank you for such a quick delivery and THANK YOU for the great toys!!!! You are the best! I will definitely buy my next cage from you!

Have a good rest of the week! Jen

May 4th 2011


hi kimberly

I recieved my bird toy pkg oh my GOD the toys are wonderful thank you so much linda - 4/8/2011


I got my new cage yesterday and I have to tell you I just love it.  Although my birds do have the run of the house its so nice to see them with plenty of space when they have to be confined.&nnbsp; Its also a great looking piece of furniture as well and I don't know how you can sell that cage at what I think is a real bargain price!

Do you folks handle food as well?  I really want to start to use you guys more as I think when it comes to birds we are on the same page or should I say perch, LOL. I also got your free house warming gift and Bridget is already checking it out with Catherine and Maggie keeping a close eye. All 4 of us really love that new cage! I'll ask the kids if they want any new toys, I would like to order with you every once and a while.  The cage is not only a barging because of size.  I was totally impressed with the quality construction.  I have to say I love the fact I don't have to feel afraid because of the non toxic paint you use.  I'll give your web site another look this weekend and may be place another order.  I noticed bird poop remover that is non toxic.  That sounds like something I should get but we'll do some shopping with you this weekend.  I am so happy I found your site last weekend.  I just typed in safe bird cages and your site came up. Have a wonderful weekend   Al - 2/25/2011

I am so happy I found you folks and now I found via facebook you are a small family business, fantastic. I had two parakeets and wound up adopting a third and quickly realized I needed a larger cage plus the one my current two, Maggie and Catherine were in was over 20 years old and starting to fall apart. I always wanted to get a newer cage but I worried about the toxicity. When I adopted Bridget I knew I needed a larger cage so found your site. I was so happy to see all cages had paint tests and was releived my guys would have a safe enviornment. Needless to say the 4 of us are eagerly awiting the cages arrival. LOL, well I am, I know those three will have another trauma to go thru when we make the move but I think they will have a great time in their new "digs".
Al - February 22, 2011


We received our Victorian Top Bird Cage quickly and in great condition. 
We had it assembled and our macaw inside in a couple of hours.

It is absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way.  We had some doubt
about the locks and the food dishes before the cage was assembled, but
it is obvious the designers understand parrots.  It is the first cage
we've ever had that has locks that can't be opened by a parrot!  The
stainless food dishes are great -- large, fairly shallow and secure. 
Our macaw gave up trying to get them loose very quickly.

The best part of the cage, however, is that it has completely changed
our 21-year-old blue and gold macaw, Zydeco.  We have a "new" parrot. 
He was the terror of our house, throwing screaming fits, picking up food
out of his dishes and throwing it across the room, and shredding paper. 
The latter is not possible, of course, because of the grate at the
bottom of the new cage, a feature that his old cage didn't have.  His
"nesting" days are over.  The shallowness of the dishes, the large metal
plate behind each dish, and the metal skirt around the bottom of the
cage make it pretty hard for him to successfully throw food.  Our floor
clean up is so much easier now.

Zydeco has calmed down so much that we can only attribute it to the new
cage.  It is obvious that he absolutely loves it.  We wish we'd bought
it years ago!   I bet he does, too.

Thank you!

--
Rachael Lee
San Antonio, Texas
1/23/2011


Dear Kimberly,

 I just rec'd my Gable cage yesterday and I love the color (thanks for helping me select color).  It looks like it is a very high quality cage and easy to assemble/disassemble and clean.  It is just what I wanted.   Thanks again! Tina, Killer and Tootsie - January 11, 2011

You guys are wonderful over there.  You customer service impressed me so much that I plan to purchase a cage off of your organization as well.  Thanks for everything…Kevin - December 13th 2010


Got the cage with No Damage.  Much easier to assemble than I thought it would be.  Beautiful cage. Thanks.

Lori - Nov 13, 2010

Hi Kimberly....I just wanted to let you know that I got the cute house warming gift, the Pinata toy in the mail Monday and wanted to *Thank you* for sending that to Kermit. I know he will love to shred it up.

Late this afternoon the cage got here and I was very impressed with how well it was packaged and that it had several "Fragile" stickers on it which I was happy about!! The boxes were in great shape without any damage to them at all. I have never had a cage shipped to me that was packaged that carefully and had so much protection to the ends/sides of the boxes. Maybe there won't be anything missing or broken. I can't wait to get Kermit in his bigger new home tomorrow night.   Thank you very much for all you have done. When I need another cage I'll shop with this company again.   Have a great day!
Deb - Oct 19th 2010

Hi Kimberly,

We got our cage and we love it.  So does our Senegal parrot.  By the 
way, i want you to know we took notice of your exceptional packaging, 
which prevented any shipping damage.  The heavy corner protection was  great!  We will not hesitate to order from you in the future. Thanks for the bird toy too.

Thanks again,
Nancy Sep 21, 2010


I want to thank you for the great service you provided on my recent order. You responded quickly to my initial inquiry, and after placement of the order, met the delivery date I needed and that you had committed to.

The cage assembly was easy, and I'm very impressed with the quality. Thanks again.   Frank - September 28th 2010

Skittle and Paulie were leery of the cage the first evening after I set it up so I put them in their old cage next to the new one the first night.  The next morning they couldn't wait to look it over--inside and out.  With the play area on top I don't have to worry about them tearing up the furniture anymore, they mostly stay right there or on their perch in the kitchen--happy birdies.  Thanks so much!

 Scott - Sept 22 2010

Thank you so much! The cage is absolutely perfect! My little escape artist won't be getting out of this one!
Stacy - AUG 14th 2010


Hello,

I recently purchased a CNR25 Corner Bird Cage model bird cage from you.   It is wonderful and both my bird and I love it. Thank you so much!  I really appreciate your going the extra yard to ensure customer satisfaction. Best regards, Gail - 8/3/2010

I received the replacement parts today. Thank you for your prompt attention of my complaint. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with you again. S Rathburn 7/9/2010


I just wanted to let you know that I received my cage a couple of days ago and both my bird and I are thrilled!  I will recommend you to other bird owners that are shopping for cages!!
Thank You,
Dawn Dubose 8/18/2010


The cage arrived today, we put it together and it looks great.

Thanks! Anne 5/29/2010


Korey and Kim,

Thank you very much for getting my perch out to me so very fast!   What a suprise that was  in with it!  BB will really be happy to have it!  You are  both such nice people and would not even think about doing business anywhere else.   Thanks a Million, Linda   4-13-2010

Korey and Kimberly,

            I received the P84030 bird cage on Wednesday March 17, 2010 just before going out of town on Friday March 19, 2010. I was unable to inspect it at the time it was delivered, but was able to upon returning from out of town on Saturday March 27, 2010, and found no damage or missing parts what-so-ever, and was impressed as to how well it was packaged.  I was also amazed by how easy it was to assemble.  I also want to let you know that I find the cage to be absolutely awesome and beautiful!  My Umbrella Cockatoo loves it (it is quite bigger than the one she had for the past 7 years) and she took up residency before I even got it put into place.  This cage was well worth the price. 

I also want to thank you for the house warming gift; it was very generous and kind of you.  I am one VERY satisfied customer who you can be assured will remain your customer for future items, toys and etc.  I found it a pleasure speaking with you via phone concerning this order and a pleasure doing business with your company and will have no problem recommending your company to others whom I may come across that have the need for your merchandise.

Thank you again!

Thomas Lyons

Cincinnati, Ohio


Thank you Kimberly for all your help.  My Java Tree arrived in only 4 days!  It is exactly what I wanted, and the gang just loves it!

Your shipping is very fast and the tree was packaged with care.  Your prices are amazing, even with shipping it was still a better deal that what I would pay over here.

Thanks again...

Satisfied Customer - Ontario Canada - 3/18/2010


I did a very through web search and had 10+ companies I reviewed prior to ordering from Bird Cages Galore. My experience with this company and Kimberly has been nothing less than superior. From every aspect, product, service, shipping, customer communication they strive to put the customer first; the customer being our avian companions. Their commitment to supporting avian pet owners in keeping happy healthy companions is commendable and much needed. We have 3 rescue macaws. Each has a unique and heartbreaking story and we have been blessed in being able to take them into our home and flock. Best of luck Kimberly and Korey and keep up the good work. Thanks Cyndi (Max, Sammy, Chloe, Kalliope and Durga – too)
March 5th 2010

Thank you Kimberly.  We put the cage together today and it looks great my 4 cockatiels will love it.   Thanks again,  Marie 2/17/2010


I received the Parrot Tower I ordered from you and it is wonderful!  Thank you so much!
 Yvonne Hazard - February 12, 2010


My African Grey just LOVES his new dome top cage; and my Blue and Gold Macaw is in love with the Manzanita tree!  Thank you for the wonderful service, and for the free "Bird On The Rocks" gift!!  That was so special.  I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

 Sincerely, Jan - January 4, 2010
Hi Korey and Kim,   I recieved the toys from you on the 29th and the perch.  WOW!!  They are great!  I can hardly wait to get my Umbrella now so I can get the cage and get the toys and perch all set up in it.  I know he or she will just love them.  I wanted to play with them myself,  they look like so much fun!!  I know where I'll be ordering my packages from now on.  You are both just GREAT!! Have a very Happy New Year! Thank you so much, Linda 12-31-2009
Hi Korey and Kim,   Thank you so much for such a quick delivery on the cage I ordered.  Didn't suprise me at all though, ya'll are just Great about getting your stuff out so fast!  The cage is just what I expected!  I recieved it today and it is in perfect condition.   I know my Umbrella will just love it when I get him/her.     Merry Christmas and wish you both a Health Happy New Year.   Thank you again, Linda      12-22-2009

Thank You Kim I appreciate your fast response and I will be watching for that tracking info.  I have done alot of business with you and I never had any problems, it happens and I am forever greatful that I have chosen a GREAT Business to deal with.  I will always buy my bird needs with birdcagesgalore.com as well as pass the word to my fellow bird owner friends as well!  EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Thanks a Million!

Ron 11/6/09


I just wanted to let you know that I received our parakeets new home.  You can't possibly refer to this as a cage.  It is stunning! 

The house arrived securely packaged and very quickly!  It was simple to assemble (no need to call in my engineer).  Jitter and Bug have taken up residence and are so pleased they continue to sing their new home's praises.

Thanks for a great product at a great price!

Sincerely,
Brenda, Jitter, and Bug
9/13/09


Hi I received my A&E cage Everything is fine. The cage is well built and was esay to set up.  My Greenwing Macaw is still a little leary of his new spacious home, but he likes it.  Thanx Tom R. 8/23/09


stainless steel parrot cage

 

Hi,
 
I just wanted you to know that my cage arrived in PERFECT condition (even the delivery guy was amazed at how well it was shipped, attached to it's own wood pallet) and I was able to put it together very quickly with no problems!!  It is beautiful, and my macaw loves it as much as I do!  I was amazed at how it all went together with very few instructions to muddle through; the last cage I ordered (not from you -BIG MISTAKE!) took me a WEEK with a smart friend (dentist) helping me....and it was the one that I had to replace not 3 years later....what a waste of a lot of money that cage was!!   THIS CAGE is fantastic, and I know it will last at least the lifetime of my bird, whether I live that long or not:)  I am so glad I decided to go with your 52" X 52" stainless steel octagon cage as it is also big enough for another macaw if I decide to get Rainbow a mate.  I would definitely recommend you, and order from you again in the future!
 
Thanks again - you guys rock!
 
Karen S.
Green Valley, AZ - June 9 2009


Hi Korey and Kim,   Sorry it has taken so long to get with you on the cages I have ordered from you, but things have been very hectic around here.  First one thing then another.    " I just wanted to let you know that both Cages, the 48 x 36 and the 20 x 24 are the BEST!!  They are both the A & E Charcoal and I absoutley LOVE them and so do the birds!  They are just BEAUTIFUL!!  I loved it so much, come the 15th of this month, i'll be ordering another one of the 20 x 24 in the same color!  Ya'll are GREAT!  You get things out so fast and make sure everyting is just PERFECT!!   I will be talking to you SOON!!!  Thank You So Much Korey and Kim!!! Linda, Granbury, Tx."  

I have attached a picture of the bigger cage but the smaller cage sits back in under the counter and it just don't show up.  But, soon as I get the other cage, I will be doing some rearranging and I will be putting the two smaller cages where the big one is now and I will wite another letter with as pic of the two smaller cages together.    Thank you so much

Linda - May 9, 2009

I received my cage late this afternoon and it's even more beautiful than the picture! Your service was fabulous from the time I placed my order thru the delivery. Thank you very much and I look forward to shopping with you again soon. Sincerely, Fran 3/30/2009

Dear Bird Cages Galore,   On Monday afternoon, March 9th, I placed an order for a Victorian Top 32x22 cage and I received it on the 12th!!!   Previously, I had placed an order for the same cage from a local pet shop and waited over 9 weeks and never received the cage.  THANK YOU for your professionalism and a special thanks to Cory who helped place my phone order!  I highly recommend Bird Cages Galore to anyone. My blue front Amazon "Mayguay" loves his new cage!   New & Future Customer, Cathy Paradis Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 - March 16, 2009


Hi Bird Cages Galore,

We just received our bird cage and absolutely love the look and quality of this cage. Perfect!   Our cockatoo, Buttercup, actually loves her new home.

Thank you so much,
debbie 2/28/09


I just wanted to let you know that I got my Avian Adventure Grande Dome top bird cage.  I could not believe how easy it was to put together.  Lily, U2, loves her new cage.  No problems with transitioning to a new cage, she went right to it.  Thank you both so much for your help with choosing a cage and for selling great cages.  You are highly recommended on my list.  Thank you, Sharon 10/16/08


Dear Kimberly,

I writing to let you know that I just got done putting Mickey's cage 
together.  It was painless and simple.  Shipping was very fast.  Oh, 
and thank you so much for the toy you gave us, I'm sure Mickey will 
enjoy it very much!  I loved doing business with you, you are fast, 
thorough, friendly and just a joy to deal with.  I will buy from you 
again and will tell all of my bird friends about you.  Thank you 
again.  Greg from Omaha, NE - November 19, 2008


Happy Thanksgiving!  Nacho just blogged about his new cage on his blog (lol) and put up a link to your website so people can see it.  He gets quite a few hits on his blog from my music customers who love birds.

I wanted to thank you for the cage toy, which Nacho has already enjoyed chewing on, and for the speedy delivery of the extra bowls.  They make MY job a lot easier.

I also wanted to reiterate that this is a perfect cage for caiques ( 8003223 ).  Nacho plays and plays, both inside and out.  There are more and more pet caiques out there, and most cages are either too small, or they are large but have really wide bar spacing.  This one is perfect.  Caiques enjoy the "width" aspect, the more rectangular shape, and all that room to hang playthings, which Nacho loves to swing on but didn't really have room for in his other cage.

Thanks again,


Hi guys,

We LOVE the new bird cage.  Size and dimensions are wonderful, color is fantastic. You made getting Nacho a great home affordable, after months of googling cages (knowing I was getting a caique) and finding nothing of suitable dimensions

Thank you so much,

Cindy B. - November 21, 2008


We got our shipment and everything looks good. Thank you very much for your work and we look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

Thanks Chris - NOVEMBER 15, 2008


Kimberly,

Thank you so very much for taking such good care of us. We and Buddy greatly appreciate it. Very quick and super job!!! Again Thank you!   Will , Stacy, & Buddy 10/16/08


I just wanted to let you know that I got my Avian Adventure Grande Dometop bird cage.  I could not believe how easy it was to put together.  Lily, U2, loves her new cage.  No problems with transitioning to a new cage, she went right to it.  Thank you both so much for your help with choosing a cage and for selling great cages.  You are highly recommended on my list.  Thank you, Sharon 10/16/08


Hi, my cozzy cover came today.  It fits great I am sure when the birds get here they are going to love it.  It was great dealing with you guys.  I will be looking to buy some other things from you in the future.  Thanks Nick DiPasquale 8/26/08


Hi Guys....Thank you for sending the extra bowl holder and the 'touch-up paint' as requested. I appreciate the excellent customer service you both provided me during and after our cage order.  Our new (7 mo old) Blue Crown Conure sure loves the cage...especially the little top piece that 'lays out' with the latch is moved....he can sit and look out at the family if he is not on the play stand part of the cage.

Lance Engle

Marysivlle, WA. 08/10/08


When I get a shot of it (cage) I'll send it along and feel free to use my email as a quote if you want.  I also want to say your service was great. There was a human voice to talk to and also you got back to me when the order didn't go through. I had at first ordered from xxxx xxxxx and the cage wasnt' there...but they never returned my emails with regards to back order or reply in any way....and I sent about 10 asking...I even used different computers (my friends) just in case my email was being sent to the "spam" catagory...no luck, no answer...so I went looking and found Bird Cages Galore and yahoo.  So I'll send along a photo and I'll check out your news letter.  The parrots are in heaven...they are smiling, lots of people don't think birds smile...but they do...it's the eyes...not the beak.


thanks again, Sara 7/18/08


Just got my bird cage...I LOVE IT. The birds even love it.  Usually they hate everything new and their cages are kind of their territory. THey are very very happy....and I'm glad I got the biggest I could..and it's huge, by the way.  It looks lovely and enhances my living room...doesn't look "cage like" if you know what I mean. It's a bird palace. THanks so much for getting it to me.


Sara Sparks, New Brunswick Canada   7/17/08


Hi,

YOUR cage arrived today and my husband is putting it together as I type, Thanks again for the quick shipping. Thanks again for all your help and we really love the cage, my mother-in-law, is stunned and captivated by the beauty of the cage, it's really great! We will be shopping for a new cage for our cockatoo soon and you will sure be the company we go with, thanks again JJ & Kim Piccione May 29th 2008


I just happen to take some pictures tonight, the top level has no divider and it holds Romeo and Juliet a pair of love birds, and the bottom 2 cages hold a Canary named Pavarotti, and then a pair of finches on the other  side named Heckle and Jeckle, all the birds were rescues.                                                                                          

Thanks again for everything, JJ &

Kim Piccione May 30th 2008

quad stacker bird cage


Korey and Kim, Sammy just LOVES his new cage!  Sandy assembled it in the kitchen and Sammy climbed up on the half wall we have between the kitchen and parlor so he could watch him through the whole thing - all the time rocking back and forth in excitement - he KNEW it was for him!  When it was done I told Sandy we had to just put it near him so he could get used to it for a while but that wasn't necessary - as soon as he was able to reach it he climbed all over the darn thing!  Yesterday I put it even closer (it moves easily) so he wouldn't have to work so hard to get to it and he sat in it all day after exploring every square inch, I couldn't get him to come out so I finally put some toys, food and water in for him.  I've never seen a bird take to something new like he's taken to this cage, especially for a Grey because they're known for being so timid.  I guess he thinks he's "movin' on up to the east side" and out of the slums!  LOL  We're going to finish getting it set up this weekend so he can move in permanently, I've got a few extra perches in different sizes and I want to clean his rope perch that he sleeps on plus I've got to make a couple new toys for him - this thing is nice and roomy so he'll have lots of stuff to do, plus he's got the play top with a toy hook - it's awesome!  

Jane - NY 4/17/08


Kimberly

Good evening.  I received the bird cage I ordered and I love it! ! ! Thank you, Ray Colon
Jersey City, NJ 3/28/08


Kimberly,

Yoshi is truly enjoying the new "conure condo" LOL, thanks for everything!

Pat .... March 4, 2008


Dear Kimberly,

We got our new cage. It's really great. The assembly did not take long. The shipping was very fast. It was the fastest shipping on any Internet purchase I've ever made. Our feathered friend is very happy in his new home. Thank you so much for helping us to pick out the right cage. I'm looking forward to the cozy cover for the cage.

Thanks very much.

Sincerely,

Olga 2/2/2008


Hi, Korey -- My cage arrived yesterday afternoon -- wow, had no idea how
great and large this would be!! Very cool. 
The cage arrived in good condition and was really easy to put
together....and everything fit together perfectly.
Anyway, very pleased. Thank you very much, and my birdies thank you!

Debby Murray January 22 2008


Got my cage today…went together like a dream! Sturdy and large…my 'teil will love it!

RP Raven
Kennewick, WA January 22 2008


Hi Korey, The cage is amazing. Thanx again, Beverley January 17th 2008


Hello Kimberly, I wanted to let you know that the second shipment has arrived and everything is in there according to the checklist. Thank you for the gifts and the GREAT customer service!!!!!

Ellie Nelson Dec. 5, 2007


Thanks so much! The cage is awesome and I'm sure my baby kink will like it when shes old enough to use it, shes only 5 weeks, but did climb to the top of it when I showed it to her. Delivery went great, no damage. It was really easy to put together, took 45 minutes. Thanks a lot and I will look to you for my next cage I'll be needing. Peace, Matt Nov. 9th 2007

received bird cage 10-12-07 , and the free gift arrived on 10-13-07. 

thanks so much for your help and the quick delivery of both items. our parrot loves them both!!!!!! thanks again, Jeff Sullivan 10/15/07


Gizmo (umbrella cockatoo) and Murphy (Timneh) settled into their new homes over the weekend. Gizmo's sandstone 8003223 matches the house decor perfectly. He does his 'laughing chicken' cackle (a good sign) while doing laps around the roomy interior. Murphy is already taking water bowl baths in his white 3-2217. Everybody at our house is VERY happy with the bird condos !

These high-end cages are thoughtfully designed to provide healthy, attractive environments that are clearly built to last. Excellent products, well-informed sales staff and prompt delivery -Bird Cages Galore is the only website I'll ever need for avian equipment! 

Tara Baltimore, MD 9/24/07


Jan I have to tell you that I got the cage covers from BCG...and I just love them!!! I talked with Kim and she was very helpful. Thanks!!

Paula 9/10/07


I recently bought a 40X30 cage from you for my B&G macaw. We LOVE it!!!
Thanks so much! 
I have another B&G coming so I will be purchasing another cage SOON!!!

thanks again!!!

Rhonda Robinson 7/6/07


Hi Kimberly--

Just wanted you to know that Kiah's stainless steel cage arrived yesterday. It's great! Went together easily, and I feel so much better with him in that rather than the old powder-coated one. He was having seizures from lead toxicity. I don't know whether his cage was the culprit or not, but we weren't about to take changes.
Anyway, we're very pleased.
Many thanks!

Jeri 6/27/07


Our cage arrived today. We are very pleased with the packaging,
quality, and speedy delivery. Thank-you very much! My daughter and I
put it together within 30 minutes. Our bird is happily exploring his
new spacious home.
Thanks again for such a smooth transaction!
Gloria 6/21/07


Kimberly,

Our cage arrived this afternoon in perfect condition. I just wanted to write a quick note saying thank you for all of your help. Even though the cage wasn't in stock, I'd say everything worked out great, and it was definitely worth the wait. The cage is wonderful, it's all set up and there isn't any problems I can see. Thank you for the cage-warming gift, and informing me every step of the way. I also spoke with Dan today, and he straightened everything out with shipping, everything went smoothly.

Thank you again, if I ever need another cage, I know where to go! -Robert& Heidi Jones 6/13/07


Kimberly - thanks so much - It took Sammy all of 2 minutes to get used to
her new digs. Laura Mazzola 6/6/07


Kim, I just wanted to write you with a HUGE THANK YOU! The cage arrived on Tuesday and the playstand today. Both are together and Sydney loves her new patio hangouts. As always, excellent prices, fast delivery and the service from Bird Cages Galore is outstanding!!! Thanks again!!
Janet Howell 5/30/07


Kimberly:
Thanks, I do appreciate your help on this matter. It's been a smooth and
nice experience to do business with your company.
My Husband is going to be thrilled with the cover for our parrot "Ramona".
Best Regards,
Claudia 5/7/2007


Kimberly,

Thank you so much for your help. I appreciate your efforts and promptness and would recommend your bird cages to anyone who is in the market for one. Thank you again, Beth Frischmuth 5/3/2007


Thank you for doing the article on the black-capped lory. I didn't
know that they are considered 'rare/endangered'. Also the food side
by side is right...mine walks/hops back & forth from her water dish to
her food dish!!!

Thanks again,
Kristi 4/10/07


AWSOME! I will recommend Cages galore to all parrots!

Colleen 3/23/07


Hi Kimberly,

I've attached a picture of the babies...and a picture of the parents. The babies haven't been out of the nesting box (inside the cage yet), but the parents are REALLY enjoying the new cage.. Thank you for your help! Laura 3/20/07


Thank you, I am pleased with the cages. Finally my birds have matching cages. They look good and the birds are adjusting to their new homes. Stacey Bates 3/18/07


Hi Kimberly,
Thank you so much for all of your help.
The cage is HUGE, and my pair of lovebirds
LOVE IT! We put up a swing that they weren't
able to use in their old cage and they were
on it with in 5 minutes! The babies are all still
too small to come out of the nesting box,
but we're looking forward to watching them
enjoy their new home as well!
When I'm ready to get a play stand
I will order from you.
Thanks again!
Laura 3/9/07


Kimberly,

I got the cage, set it up and I must say I am extremely pleased with both the quality of the cage and your customer service. I go to the airport to pick up my new baby tomorrow. Thank you very much. James 2/26/07 


Hello Kimberly, Yes my package arrived yesterday....the baby is doing great,she is so sweet and I love to watch her learn,she does something different everyday and is so amazing!! Have a wonderful weekend and thank you again for the great service!! Kathy 2/16/07


We received the cage already!!!! Now that's what I call service....ordered Sunday delivered Tuesday! It's a nice shade of blue and was not too hard to put together. Our newly adopted Grey Rocky got right into his new cage and took a nap! Thanks for the great service and the really nice cage. Teresa, Darryl and Rocky Bird Thompson 2/6/07


Hi, I just love the cage - now I need a cover - I want to make sure I order the right one.

Susan Miller Dec. 26, 2006


Wonderful cage! thank you, Constance Ross December 10, 2006


The cage is wonderful! I am very happy with it. I was very impressed with the packaging and shipping. If I hear of anyone looking for a cage I will definitely refer them to you. Thank you for being such an easy company to do business with. Tisha Cambria Sept. 27, 2006


Kimberly we got Romeo's new home today. We love the cage it is beautiful,The pictures on the web site where nothing compared to the cage ,We looked around at lots of cages,before deciding on this one,and we couldn't be happier. Thank you for all your help,and Romeo is looking forward to his house warming gift,and many happy years in his new home. Hope to do future business with you. I will tell others about your quality cages.
Sincerely,
Murrell & Karen Roderick Knoxville, Tennessee 9/15/06


I want to THANK YOU for your prompt delivery of our cage. It was sent by
Yellow on Thursday, was at their Doc on Friday....We had made arrangements
to pick it up. It came in perfect. It was everything we thought it would
be.
THANKS
Gloria Taylor
Hartsville, Tennessee 9/4/06


Thank you for a prompt shipment, which arrived in
excellent condition! Love your web site
Vera Parsons 7/18/06


Hi Kimberly,
Just wanted you to know I received my new
cage (AE 94032) and it is beautiful! Very easy to
assemble, arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very
much for the Fantastic delivery!!! You said you would
get it to me and you made good that promise. The
delivery person could not have been nicer.
Great experience purchasing from you, and
fast shipping & delivery---And a fantastic gage for my
new baby Greenwing Macaw that arrives home in two
weeks to find this castle waiting.
Best Regards,
Bill Miller 7/12/06


I can't thank you enough for you outstanding service! You certainly did more than I expected. Cody (the Moluccan Cockatoo) thanks you too as does the Humane Society (they can get their loaner cage returned). I would certainly recommend your company to anyone. Have a great day and week-end!

Betsy Hoffman-Michigan June 22, 2006


Hello, my name is Kari Alley and we have purchased 2 cages from you guys. I just want to tell you that both of them are beautiful, very good quality. We absolutely love the cages. Thank you very much.

Kari Alley Monett, Missouri June,9 2006


thanks for all the emails and Prompt service , we ordered our cage Sunday

and received it today Tuesday, the cage is great , it was a joy and very easy to set up, and are bird loves it The price was great and the service was excellent, I will highly recommend your products to all my friends thanks again . very pleased Sincerely KoKo and the Meyer family June 6,2006


Thank you again for the wonderful service and awesome cage....off to pink up baby girl and I am sure she will love her new large home....also thank you for the free gift,I already have it in her cage....Have a nice weekend,Kathy p.s. Got the hunter cover yesterday (I Love it) February 10, 2007


Thank you so much for your help. I will be in touch since we are planning to order another cage soon for the yard. Thanks again, Susan February 10, 2007


Hi, I just love the cage - now I need a cover - I want to make sure I order the right one.

Susan Miller Dec. 26, 2006


Wonderful cage! thank you, Constance Ross December 10, 2006


The cage is wonderful! I am very happy with it. I was very impressed with the packaging and shipping. If I hear of anyone looking for a cage I will definitely refer them to you. Thank you for being such an easy company to do business with. Tisha Cambria Sept. 27, 2006


Kimberly we got Romeo's new home today. We love the cage it is beautiful,The pictures on the web site where nothing compared to the cage ,We looked around at lots of cages,before deciding on this one,and we couldn't be happier. Thank you for all your help,and Romeo is looking forward to his house warming gift,and many happy years in his new home. Hope to do future business with you. I will tell others about your quality cages.
Sincerely,
Murrell & Karen Roderick Knoxville, Tennessee 9/15/06


I want to THANK YOU for your prompt delivery of our cage. It was sent by
Yellow on Thursday, was at their Doc on Friday....We had made arrangements
to pick it up. It came in perfect. It was everything we thought it would
be.
THANKS
Gloria Taylor
Hartsville, Tennessee 9/4/06


Thank you for a prompt shipment, which arrived in
excellent condition! Love your web site
Vera Parsons 7/18/06


Hi Kimberly,
Just wanted you to know I received my new
cage (AE 94032) and it is beautiful! Very easy to
assemble, arrived in perfect condition. Thank you very
much for the Fantastic delivery!!! You said you would
get it to me and you made good that promise. The
delivery person could not have been nicer.
Great experience purchasing from you, and
fast shipping & delivery---And a fantastic gage for my
new baby Greenwing Macaw that arrives home in two
weeks to find this castle waiting.
Best Regards,
Bill Miller 7/12/06


I can't thank you enough for you outstanding service! You certainly did more than I expected. Cody (the Moluccan Cockatoo) thanks you too as does the Humane Society (they can get their loaner cage returned). I would certainly recommend your company to anyone. Have a great day and week-end!

Betsy Hoffman-Michigan June 22, 2006


Hello, my name is Kari Alley and we have purchased 2 cages from you guys. I just want to tell you that both of them are beautiful, very good quality. We absolutely love the cages. Thank you very much.

Kari Alley Monett, Missouri June,9 2006


thanks for all the emails and Prompt service , we ordered our cage Sunday

and received it today Tuesday, the cage is great , it was a joy and very easy to set up, and are bird loves it The price was great and the service was excellent, I will highly recommend your products to all my friends thanks again . very pleased Sincerely KoKo and the Meyer family June 6,2006


Dear Kimberly, I received the Avian Adventures Castillo playtop stainless cage yesterday. I LOVE IT. I will definitely recommend you. I am very pleased with everything from ordering through final delivery and set up. Please thank all concerned regarding this order. Best Wishes, Rebecca 6/1/06


Kim,
Thanks for all the help, I did receive the cage and put it together. I'm glad I went with this size because the next size up would have been way too big. thanks again!
Kyle 5/23/06


Hello,
We received our cage about three days ago. I can't begin to tell you how impressed I was right from the start. In a generation of quick-buck, fly by night operations, it was a delight to get a product of such quality!
After searching for a cage, looking at numerous sizes and models, and fully considering spending in excess of $500- $750 dollars for a quality cage, I was a little hesitant to order.
" How can a cage for under $500 dollars be of any worth ?"
Superb quality, flawless design, and assembled in about 20 minutes. All for a great price !!
From the Fates, and Myia the double yellow amazon, we thank you, and will most certainly buy again !!!
Glenn and Barb Fate 5/22/06


Kimberly,
The cage looks great! My Green-Winged Macaw, Einstein, LOVES it. After a quick once-over, he made himself at home.
Thanks again,
Robert Ashley
5/16/06


Hi Kimberly
Yes, we received the cover last week. Cricket really enjoyed it last night while sleeping in her new cage. Before the cage arrived, I showed her the cover placing it over her old cage for a few minutes. She has had her other covers since she was a baby. She took to the cover and the cage like a champ. She took no time to go explore the cage when we put it together yesterday. She is one really happy bird. Yes, we will try to figure out how to take a picture and send you one soon. Thank you again. Leslie and Dave.
5/16/06


Hi Kimberly - I could hardly believe that Tri Cages called me this morning and they have ALREADY DELIVERED THE CAGE! Now this is service. I can hardly wait to put it together and check it all out. Thanks again so much! Nancy 5/15/06


I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful cage. It arrived 3 hours before I had to pick up the Parrot, but, we put together in no time and it is perfect.
Thank you very much, Ralph Silveira 5/13/06


Hello Kimberly:
Well, we got our new cage and it is PERFECT....Thank you. Everything fits
and it went together with NO problems.
Our bird, "Honey" is very happy in his new home.
Thank you for everything.
Sincerely Don and Elaine 4/23/06


Thank you for all of your help, I received all of the hardware and my birds love their new house! I would feel confident in ordering from you in the future.! Thanks! Scott 4/17/06


I'm impressed with your quick responses and the personal touch - I appreciate it. Thanks, Kimberly!
Nancy 3/24/06


Kimberly,
I appreciate you keeping me updated on the product. It says a lot about customer service. I WILL purchase from you again!!
Erika 2/2/06


Hi Kim,

I wanted to let you know I received the cozy cover today, I am very pleased to tell you that I am very happy with it. It is very well made and perfect fit. The cage is perfect and I would highly recommend anyone to buy tri-birds. Exceptionally well made and very safe features. Howey will be toasty warm and draft free for sure. thanks again and I have emailed you the pics of cover in case one of your customers wants to see before buying feel free to share.
I also emailed you a recent pic of Howey, he wants to move to Cali and join a rock n roll band.. maybe even learn to surf..haha..
He spoke his first words and they were Howeys a good boy..
hes too cute..
have a great holiday, Denise 11/29/2005


Great service - AS USUAL!! Thanks and have a wonderful Thanksgiving :)
Janet 11/22/05


Hello,
I have received my order today and I have put the birds in the cage. I had no idea that 1.) they would prefer to be in the same cage together, and 2.) that this cage was so humongous. I just wanted to thank you for your professionalism through out the process and keeping in touch. Everything arrive in great condition and there are no problems. Your courtesy is something rare to find these days. Thank you and I wish you a happy holidays.
Mark 11/16/05


Hey, thought you guys would get a kick out of this little “photoshow” of Lil’ Red and his new house. I just bought this bird cage from BirdCagesGalore.com, and he absolutely loves it. Took him only about 10 mins or so to get used to it, and he’s flying all over the place now… haha J Like you hear in this little video, we were playing a Marimba CD for him and he has been “dancing” to it. It’s so cute! Photo Show at the top of the page!


Kim, thought I’d share this with you as well, hope you enjoy. Thank you for great service and a great cage, we’re extremely happy with it! It’s HUGE! But the more space for him, the better.
Lisa B. 11/11/05


Hello,
I received the cage and assembled it. It's Great!! You are most wonderful to do business with and the product is simply fantastic....... Tammy has gone from a condo to a mansion!! :-) I will email the picture of her tomorrow.
Thanks again,
Greg - 11/13/05


Kimberly, thanks for the gift. We love the cage. The birds
are really happy!
Carol - 11/10/05


Hi Kimberly,
Just wanted to let you know we got the cage today and it's great. Also wanted to thank you for your help and professionalism. You delivered what you promised and went beyond the norm to see that we were satisfied with our purchase. I will recommend your company to anyone looking for a good product at a good price and terrific customer service. Thanks again and please feel free to use this endorsement if needed.
Luis Aug 31, 2005


I just wanted to drop you a note,
It was a pleasure doing business with your company. The purchase and delivery was easy and handled very professionally, and the cage quality is excellent.
We will recommend you to out friends and look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Audrey Aug 29, 2005


Dear Kimberly,
I just wanted to let you know that we decided to go with the Avian "LORO" Flight Cage. Our new Baby who we have now named "Remy" loves her new home. Thank you for the wonderful free gift. We are all very happy and wanted to just say Thanks for everything.

Zelinda Hopkins Aug 24, 2005


Thanks again! Kim I have really appreciated your help, it’s been a pleasure dealing with you. I would definitely recommend you guys to others!!!!
Dave Aug 8, 2005


Thank you again for the quick response. I will be ordering another cage or playstand shortly. I am sure to be recommending your site to other friends. Thank you again.
Patrick July 28, 2005


I received my Chiqita Play Top today. We love it, and so does our Amazon!
Thanks! Jon July 21 2005


We received our cage. Everything was received in good condition. Overall appearance, size and color were as described in your page. It fits great with our house decoration and our pet is enjoying it.
Thanks;
Your happy costumers of Puerto Rico
Mr. and Mrs. Perez July 21 2005


Thanks Kimberly. I thank you and my scarlet thanks you. Oh and thanks for the chew toy.
July 19 2005


Thank you Kimberly. Louie is quite enjoying your cage already. Thank you very much for the thoughtful Welcome gift as well.
Sabine July 18th 2005


Hello, The cage arrived today and it is great. Thank you for your prompt response to my order. Thank you very much the kids are looking forward to their new pet.
Ron July 12th 2005


Thanks you very much for your quick response and
information regarding the shipment.


We received our birdcage and are very pleased with it.
Thanks again and I will use you as a reference if anyone is interested in bird stuff
THANKS!


Kimberly,
The cage arrived yesterday! I am very pleased it's even more beautiful
than I expected!
Thanks!


Kim,
The aviaries have arrived. We have put one together and I must say
I'm very impressed. I'm going to have the happiest birds in the world.
Sincerely,
Sandy


Kimberly,
The cage came yesterday - it looks great! Thanks for everything!
I also got your note on Sat. Thanks for the bird toy, and for a smooth and pleasant transaction.


Hi, Kimberly.
I just wanted you to know that our cage arrived
yesterday and Luna is happily moved in already! He's
used to that particular cage since we have two others so we didn't have any trouble relocating him at all.
Thank you for a great experience!
Sincerely,
xxxxxxx
(and Luna!)


I adopted my yellow-naped amazon
parrot from my best friend whose husband died tragically of cancer at 51. If
you have any tips for new owners like me it would be beneficial to your
website since you have the castles these animals call home. Thanks again!


Kimberly Santor,
Received your email yesterday evening, got a call from
Yellow Trucking this morning about delivery on Friday.
Very quick !


Kimberly,
The cages arrived on Monday, and they are wonderful. Thanks again for all of your help. We will definitely be doing business with you again!!
Thank you,
Joel


Hi Kimberly
By the subject matter you can no doubt tell what this message is about. The cage arrived in two packages today and in excellent shape. The only thing you did not send was the five year old kid who would be able to assemble it. After about two hours we had it figured out and put together. I am pleased with the cage and your excellent service and contacts. Should anyone want to communicate with someone who has purchased and dealt with your company feel free to give them my email address. I'll be happy to put in a good word.
Thanks again, Richard

Thanks... Put it together with no problems. Love the cage!
-Susan Long


Dear Kimberly,
Thank you for updating us on our cage and for placing
the order so quickly. I can't wait for it to get here!
It's going to replace an older California cage.
Hopefully life will be a little easier now - at least cleaning
will be. I will let you know when it arrives.
Luna, our African Grey, will be living in the cage.
He's 6 years old and I think he'd like to win a bag of
the Kaytee Fiesta. Here's hoping!
Thank you again


The playstand was delivered on 5/31/05. Our African Gray loves it and
now cries every evening to sit in the living room with us. Thank you for the prompt delivery and the good quality of your product. I will certainly deal with you again if the need arises. Thank you.
Lori Fay